OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CHARTIERS 6 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	\circ
	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	O Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	Write-in
	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	•
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		Write-in
0	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 46th Legislative District	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ALEX TAYLOR	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY		
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in	-	
CHARTIERS 6		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	CHARTIERS 6	APRIL 23, 2024