	FICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALL CHARLEROI 6 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON IONWEALTH OF PENNSYLY GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (  ) next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
⊖ Write-in		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH	Write-in
O Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
○ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
CHARLEROI 6		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR CHARLEROI 6 APRIL 23, 2024