## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CECIL 8 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ● )	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
_	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER	© BIBIANA BOERIO
0	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	CILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Waite in	LINE COUNTY	Committee to. Joseph IX Biden Ji
Write-in	© ERIN MCCLELLAND	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	0
0	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH	0
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Wille-III
0	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
O FUCENE DEDASOUALE	ASSEMBLY 46th Legislative District Vote for One	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY		
0	ALEX TAYLOR WASHINGTON COUNTY	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	0	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Weito in		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
CECIL 8		VOIL MIO SIDE ONLI

