OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CECIL 6 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO	C LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	© ERIN MCCLELLAND	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	vviite-iii
Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	○ KEN BACH	0
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	0	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	46th Legislative District Vote for One	
O IOE KIIAN	ALEX TAYLOR WASHINGTON COUNTY	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
CECIL 6		

