OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CARROLL 5 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	 ○ JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	 BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	C RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	O
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	Write-in	
○ JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 48th Legislative District	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in		
CARROLL 5		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	CARROLL 5	APRIL 23, 2024