OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CARROLL 3 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER	O BIBIANA BOERIO
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	0	0
	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	0	0
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	0
ROBERT P CASEY JR	Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	Write-in
Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	William
vviite-iii	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Wille III
Vote for one	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
BED WITE GOOTT	ASSEMBLY 48th Legislative District	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN	Write-in	
BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Meta-in		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
CARROLL 3		

