OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CANTON 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Content of the second s	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	C COUNTY	Write-in
O WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	Write-in
O Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY O	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	BEAVER COUNTY	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
CANTON 1	-	VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR CANTON 1 APRIL 23, 2024