OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CANONSBURG 2 W 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (\bigcirc).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	O SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		OJOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	C LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	 BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	0	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	O Write-in	⊖ Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
0	○ KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	0	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 46th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN	C ALEX TAYLOR WASHINGTON COUNTY	
BUCKS COUNTY	O Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in		
CANONSBURG 2 W 1		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	CANONSBURG 2 W 1	APRIL 23, 2024