OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT BUFFALO COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	O BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O Write-in
Vote for One	0	0
O WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
○ ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
	C KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	O Write-in
Write-in	0	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	O Write-in	
○ JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ASHLEE CAUL BEAVER COUNTY	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in	-	
BUFFALO		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	BUFFALO	APRIL 23, 2024