OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT BEALLSVILLE COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	 → JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	 BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	C RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		Committed to: Joseph K Biden Ji
UNITED STATES SENATOR	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
Vote for One	0	0
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	_	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
⊖ Write-in	-	
BEALLSVILLE		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	BEALLSVILLE	APRIL 23, 2024